Candy Brides


Sociable bride Lyudmila from Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID 82808
  • Age 51
  • Date of birth September 21, 1968
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Belgorod-Dnestrovsky
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer, pedagogue
  • Occupation state employee
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself to be a faithful, sincere, caring, kind and optimistic girl. I am very sociable and cheerful. I have a good sense of humor. I am a very responsible and serious person in everything (including relationships). I hate lies. That is why I am always honest with other people I am gentle and feminine, I am a real woman
Hobbies and interests
I love nature, beautiful sunsets, mountains, beautiful beaches, landscapes, animals -they make me happy! I like to make sport ,to walk, to swim, to dance, the outdoors and travelling. I am a good cook and i always read a lot to develop myself and to be interesting for my future beloved one. I read classic literature, science fiction, melodrams and many other books. I am fond of dancing, though I have not done much lately. I believe I have a natural rhythm. I like to travel and see and experience new places and things.
Looking For Men Type
I want to be with a person I love, and we must have some common interests, and may be hobbies. It is good if he is older than me. I would like him to be in not only my beloved husband, but also my best friend.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different style
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • What is your life motto?
    Never stop
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?