Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Reasonable girl Ekaterina from Poltava (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 79145
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 13, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation forwarding agent
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Appearance is not main feature of a person. I am more interested in the inner beauty. Some people say that I am a sincere and romantic person. It's true. I believe in love at first sight. I think the goal of every woman is to motivate, inspire and praise her man and I am sure I am willing to do that for my special one.
Hobbies and interests
I like to be active everyday. I like going out of town, playing tennis, dancing and doing pilates. At the same time I like to make my home cozy and beautiful so I enjoy making some little decorative things and knitting.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for an ideal man, because in my opinion he doesn`t exist. I think my second half is the person who I would help in any situation and who can also support me. I would like my man to be kind, caring and loving.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all warm and calm colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Germany, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, keys, comb, mirror, lipstick
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I have no decided yet
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes if I find my special man
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, everything is possible
Advertising
Advertising