Candy Brides
Online
Sensitive Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Slender Lady Vera from Kiev
Online
Calm Girl Yana from Mariupol
Online
Trustful Woman Yana from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye

Irina

Online
Special bride Irina from Prague (Czech Republic), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97030
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: February 27, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Czech Republic
  • City: Prague
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist-teacher
  • Occupation Beauty industry
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a fun , romantic and calm woman . I am an active and friendly woman and my friends say that I am always fun . I am a gentle woman and I have a good heart . I always try to help those who need it . I love traveling and I love cooking . I like quiet walks in nature . Loyalty , honesty, and respect for each other are important to me in a relationship . I am a woman with high family values and I want to share my life with one man forever . On a dating site I want to meet a man who will show me love and tenderness every day and I will make this man the happiest in the world .
Hobbies and interests
I am an active woman and I have many interests . I love to travel , I do sports and I take care of my body and my appearance . I try to eat right . I love good nature walks and I like to visit different historical places . I like to read books . I like to learn something new . I like to swim in the pool and ski in winter . I also dream of learning to play golf . I hope we can share all these hobbies together .
Looking For Men Type
I don't have any special criteria in finding my future husband . I would like my future husband to have a good heart and a good sense of humor .I think it would be great to joke around and laugh together . I believe that relationships are built on loyalty and honesty so these qualities are important to me . My husband should not be afraid to show love for me anywhere . Appearance , age, or financial status are not important to me . For me , it is much more important that my husband's actions , feelings , and attitude towards me . I believe that on a dating site I will meet a man who will be close to my external world and he will love me for my inner world .
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    No favorite
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop , house
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books about psychology
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Great Gatsby, 7 Lives
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, detective stories
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Golf, tennis .
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym , aerobics, swimming , skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and comfortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in nature, cooking , going to the gym , reading books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live a quiet family life with my husband in a beautiful place
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Travel more
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The happiest memories of my travels
  • Which places have you been?
    Czech Republic, Italy, Turkey, Egypt , Bulgaria, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Usa , Norway
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sometimes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With someone who has made people's lives better
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend an active time
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    It's easier to relate to things and different situations .
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Purse , watch , headphones , phone, documents .
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There is no word "impossible" in my dictionary.
  • What is your life motto?
    Combine sincerity and determination.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I learned to ride a bike
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different dishes and I like to experiment
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Get a little longer sleep in the morning:)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I think that this should be solved with a loved one together .
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No I don't like night clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like living in A Quiet Place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    To any country with a good standard of living