Candy Brides
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Confident Woman Rusmelys from Araure
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Evenlytempered Lady Nataliya from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Anna from Kiev
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Convinced Bride Darya from Kharkov
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk

Ekaterina

Online
Pretty bride Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 86087
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: September 19, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medical physicist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm simple going person, open for friendship and relationship.I am pretty, honest, understanding and sincere person. I am calm by my nature and do not like conflicts.I am interested in learning cultures and traditions of different countries, traveling and nature.
Hobbies and interests
I like music, dancing and fitness , I try to keep myself good and ride bicycle often My lovely movie is the notebook, I would love to have the same love for all my life I love travel, speak German, English, Russian languages, I love sport, was dancing bachata and kizomba, love meeting new people with different cultures and I hope can find right man for all my life. My lovely color is green, lovely flowers roses, I like sushi and fish And healthy food
Looking For Men Type
I want to have serious man with right position in life, who will be the best friend, love partner and part of my life
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to visit Spain, Italy, Sweden and USA
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like sushi and fish And healthy food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No