Candy Brides
Online
Friendly Bride Irina from Kiev
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Sportive Lady Yuliya from Obukhov
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Devoted Bride Valeriya from Zaporozhye
Online
Communicative Bride Yana from Khmelnitsky
Online
Light Girl Viktoriya from Odessa

Elena

Online
Romantic bride Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97187
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: January 15, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Philologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is calm, flexible, purposeful and responsible. I am self-critical enough, I like to plan every day, set goals and reach them and besides motivate my close people to reach new things in life as well. I am very supportive, caring and attentive lady. I belong to that type of people who likes harmony in everything.I am romantic and passionate I want to love and to be beloved!
Hobbies and interests
I love reading books and watching movies based on real events. I like doing sports, cycling, walking. In my free time I like sew.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who has a balance in his life, man who can listen to me and for whom I can become a real support too. My only wish for a man is openness and honesty. Because everything else we can build together. The most important thing for me understanding and respect from each other
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, techno, rap
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedies and detective stories
  • What sport do you do?
    Fintess
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • Which places have you been?
    USA
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I bealive
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want have children
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes , I am willing to relocate to another country