Candy Brides

Yel'vira

Online
Adventurous wife Yel'vira from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95415
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: September 14, 1997
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: International relations manager
  • Occupation Stewardess
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple and honest lady. I am here for one love! I would like to find my one love on this dating site! I am tired of being alone. I am a single Ukrainian girl and I want to be happy! I am an active girl. I like this life! I like to spend time with my relatives, but I want to find my only love and to spend time with him! My future beloved man, I would like you to let me take care of you! I am here to find my man!
Hobbies and interests
I have different interests, but one of my favorites is cooking! I also love to play sports. Sometimes I even go fishing.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with life experience. I believe that such man is more better for me as a life partner. I do not need a young boy at all.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lady Gaga, Ariana Grande - Rain On Me
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sarah Paulson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like horse riding.
  • What sport do you do?
    I ride a horse.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Both actively and quietly,
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future with a lot of love with my man!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to find my beloved man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my granny took care of me.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Russia, Egypt, Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, China, Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Elya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sarah Paulson
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly!
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am satisfied with my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, bag, passport, credit card, cosmetic bag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never be a liar. It is better to say the truth.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always do something, never stay at the same place!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I drove a car.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Traditional Ukrainian borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Tasty food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe, yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising