Candy Brides
Online
Kindhearted Wife Darya from Zaporozhye
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Curious Woman Darya from Belaya Tserkov
Online
Sweet Bride Yulianiya from Nikolaev
Online
Womanly Wife Francisca from Maracay
Online
Weak Bride Katerina from Rovno
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel

Anna

Online
Cheerful woman Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 92932
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: July 3, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Pediatrician
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself to be a kind girl. I am very cheerful and positive. I am a very communicative person. I have a lot of friends. I am very romantic by nature. I love children very much. I am a very good housekeeper. My friends say that I am very good at cooking.
Hobbies and interests
I adore music. It helps me to live. I am very active. I am a creative person and I enjoy embroidering very much! I like to create beautiful things. I love animals. I enjoy horseback riding. I like to walk in the forest. I like to spend my time on the beach.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to find a kind, caring man. My man should be loving and understanding. I am looking for a man who loves children. I dream to find a romantic man. I also think that it is very important for a man to have a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a successful person.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New Year's celebration when I was 5 year old.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes, sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.