Candy Brides
Online
Happy Lady Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Responsible Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Comfort Girl Elizaveta from Berdyansk
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Industrious Bride Marina from Kiev
Online
Realist Wife Olga from Kishinev
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk

Margarita

Online
Industrious lady Margarita from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97214
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: July 17, 2002
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 31 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that time does not stop or wait for anyone. So don't stop your life for little ones. Keep going because right now you are the oldest you can be, and the youngest you will ever be again. Over time I realize that life is to make mistakes, that love is there to heal me, and that those who value me and love me are here to stay. I am patient and don't give up. I am a warm, calm, and loving woman I will show my affection, and gentleness and be very attentive to the needs of my future man.
Hobbies and interests
I am almost an aristocrat in a hobby. I like to visit various museums and exhibitions. I really like art. I love cinema, especially my attention is drawn to vintage films. I really like to discover something new and not ordinary. I like travelling, learning new things, meeting new people, discovering new exciting places. I am an active person and tries to follow a healthy lifestyle, to keep my body and mind fit and healthy. But I like cooking and enjoying delicious food, especially in a good and warm company!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find an independent man who knows what he wants and has a great sense of humor!!!I am here for a serious search and I want to share my life with someone who enjoys life and will do everything to be comfortable and reliable next to him. I want to divide my life "before" and "after" and not regret it once. I want to experience something new and unknown with my partner. I hope to hear from you...
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angeline Joly
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red & black
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes - I don't mind of it