Candy Brides
Online
Sportive Lady Yuliya from Obukhov
Online
Interested Lady Marina from Melitopol
Online
Positive Girl Anastasiya from Dimitrov
Online
Unique Lady Anna from Siedlce
Online
Purposeful Bride Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa

Ekaterina

Online
Attractive bride Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 70798
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 22, 1991
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Air traffic controller
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am woman who wants to love and be loved. I am a good friend and kind person. Of course, I think that I am attractive woman with a slim body and a good style. There are some of the following characteristics in my character: honest, carrying, open-minded, sociable, able to compromise, reliable, and intelligent. I know that it is not easy to change the country, culture, language but i am ready for big changes. I'm a woman who is ready to be always with her man in joy and sorrow, in any life situation .I am focused on the family as the first priority and after family goes my career.
Hobbies and interests
I love music and dancing from my childhood. I was engaged in ballroom dances professionally some years. Now I adore aircraft and all that is connected with it. The sky, planes, the speed, the different countries carry me away. I choose an active way of life, I spend much time in the open air, I go in for sports, I like to swim and skate or roller. The biggest part of my life I'm occupied with charity. I am the president of welfare fund at my institute. I also like to do some things about the house. It calms me down and brings me joy. Sometimes I cook for my family and friends .I dream that one day I will have an opportunity to cook for my own family.
Looking For Men Type
I dream about a person who will support me. I just want to meet a man with whom I will be happy. It would be wonderful if he cares about me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Chill out, pop, classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    Scarlet
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Demi Moore
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pearl Harbor, Titanic, Il Bisbetico Domato, Some Like It Hot, Dirty Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, dark blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport, cook, to meet with friend
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a flight attendant
  • Which places have you been?
    OAE, Turkey, Egipt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively!
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Emotionality
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish and chicken.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Not importaint where I'll can be happy)))
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.