Candy Brides
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Sweet Wife Karina from Khmelnitsky
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis
Online
Affable Girl Yuliya from Kiev

Inna

Online
Positive girl Inna from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 84258
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: April 28, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very positive, kind, open minded and active girl. I love to laugh a lot and try some funny new things. Also I am very communicative and have a lot of friends. I am full of energy to fall in love and make my man happy.
Hobbies and interests
Oh I have a lot of different hobbies and interests such as horse riding, playing chess, football, volleyball, I love dances on the pylon. Wanna see it? Also I like to go to the swimming pool few times a week. I think we will find some things in common.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an interesting, clever man who will always support my crazy ideas and realize them with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, jazz, pop, R&B
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile, rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, historical, criminal comedies, horror films
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    It does not metter
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To dance, go swimming, horse riding
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Physicist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a wife and a mother
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Great Britain and others
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My perents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook new dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes