Candy Brides
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Honest Bride Valeriya from Odessa
Online
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Familyoriented Wife Sara from Medellin
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Real Woman Nataliya from Lodz
Online
Positive Girl Valeriya from Miami

Anjela

Online
Sincerely woman Anjela from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96677
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: August 27, 1976
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Veterinarian
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open, easy to trust, honest woman. My friends say that I have a good sense of humour. I am a very optimistic person. I like to dream. I think that I am a very romantic person. I believe in real strong love. I believe in the power of love. I think that real pure love can change everything and make our world much better. Also I am a passionate woman. I do not like to argue.
Hobbies and interests
I like to listen to music, read good books and watch fine movies. I am interested in fashion and sport. I also like to take pictures. I think that photos which I make can show my inner world that is why I adore photography. I enjoy going to the theatre. It brings me a lot of positive emotions.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a big and kind heart who can love. I am searching for a man who loves children and will be a good father for my child. I hope to find a well-educated and ambitious person. I want my man to support me and understand me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending my spare time on the beach.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy woman in the arms of my beloved man.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.