Candy Brides
Online
Sincere Bride Darina from Mirgorod
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Communicative Woman Tatyana from Zaporozhye
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Amiable Girl Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky

Anastasiya

Online
Good girl Anastasiya from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97535
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: September 27, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medic
  • Occupation Medical representative
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am good looking girl with big heart. By nature, I am sweet, kind and calm, maybe a little short-tempered, I like attention and that everything would be my way. I am still studying, gonna get master degree soon. Also I am working. Living alone. I love surprises and unusual colours of roses.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I go to the gym and get a massage. I like to walk in the park. I am fond of diamond mosaics and I also like to draw pictures by numbers. I write poems. There were publications in the book.
Looking For Men Type
If you treat me well, love me, take care of me, you will receive double affection and warmth from me. I can be a cute bunny. And I can show my teeth. In men I appreciate concessions, not just words. I want to find a man who will love and care about me. I do not care about age difference.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer time
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all bright colours
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Casual style and I like to wear dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and ukrainian
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your life motto?
    Never stop moving
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am home type girl
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes