Candy Brides
Online
Balanced Bride Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Active Girl Anna from Odessa
Online
Ambitious Girl Darya from Lugansk
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Blonde Woman Elena from Dnipro
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Openminded Girl Tala from Kharkov

Elena

Online
Romantic bride Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97076
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: September 8, 1999
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Actress
  • Occupation Actress
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm woman, but a passionate fire burns in me! On this dating site I want to find a loving and passionate relationship for life . I really appreciate humanity and honesty . I am fun and easy to communicate and always have fun and comfortable with me . I'm never sad . I am romantic and I dream of a romantic relationship . I am an honest and loyal woman . I don't like lies . I'm tired of empty promises . I am always responsible for my words and I want my partner to be mature and responsible for their words . I take care of my appearance and I am an active woman . I love to travel and I have visited many countries . I have high family and religious values .
Hobbies and interests
I am an active woman and I have a lot of hobbies . I like to spend an active time . I love to travel and I have already visited more than 20 countries around the world . I go to the gym I take care of my body and my natural beauty . I love animals . I have a dog that I like to spend time with . I love rallies and go-karts . I really like diving . I like to play musical instruments . These are not all hobbies that interest me . Do you want to know more about my hobbies ?
Looking For Men Type
A real man knows to me that his words are gold, so he doesn't use them lightly. I want my partner to be serious and responsible for their words . My partner must have high family and religious values . Age and financial situation are not important to me . I'm not a material woman . I am ready for real action and I want my future partner to also be ready for real action because I am not looking for a pen pal . On this dating site I want to meet a man who will feel strong love and strong attraction to me .
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    No favorite
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have a lot of favorite actors
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hachiko
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love movies with good acting. The genre of the film is not so important to me
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love rally, I love go-karting and diving
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym , aerobics, skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to wear evening dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in nature, cooking , reading books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family life with your loved one
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Poland, Andorra, Monaco, Nice, Cannes, Turkey, Greece, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA , Norway
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like parties and nightclubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the future I want to live in A Quiet Place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes