Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Open wife Ekaterina from Poltava (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96005
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: June 1, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Stylist / makeup artist / hairdresser
  • Occupation On maternity leave
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sunny and cheerful girl. I am an open and talkative person. I love and enjoy this life. I am open to this world with all its aspects. I will face all adversity with my head held high as temporary difficulties. I know how to be friends and respect those people who are close to me.
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy taking pictures. My dream is to become a professional photographer and achieve heights in this skill. Also I am fond of astrology. I believe that this is a magical science and you can learn a lot about a person simply by turning to this method. I like nature and dogs.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong, sincere, monogamous, loyal, decent man for whom the word family plays a leading role in life, who respects his parents, supports his loved ones when they need him. A man who can accept my daughter as his own.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like purple color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to relax in my free time.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories are the brightest.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe, yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising