Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive woman Elena from Druzhkovka (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color light brown
  • Elena

  • ID 93862
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth June 21, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Druzhkovka
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 46 years old
  • woman
About me
Most of all, I value devotion in people - this is the main quality in me as well. I am a shy girl. I am sensitive and open to the world and the people who surround me. I am honest and sincere, helpful and compassionate, family-oriented and reliable. I have a high level of self-discipline and as I work as a teacher - I am a patient, hard-working and purposeful woman.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel - till now I have traveled only around Ukraine, but I know much about my home country. I am fond of arts and paintings, reading and fashion. I enjoy spending time in nature, communicating with my friends - going to the cinema, theaters, exhibitions. I am a romantic woman and I like to make some small presents for the people I love!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the man of actions, not only words. I am looking for the same personality as I am - he should be reliable, purposeful, hard-working. I would like him to be active, to like traveling, to share my thoughts about family, children, ways of life. He should share my beliefs and goals in life. It would be great for him to be a romantic man as the romance keeps relationships working.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my husband and children.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, the USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My passport, keys, lipstick, mirror, purse
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising