Candy Brides
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Soft Lady Olga from Odessa
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Open Woman Karina from Kharkov
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Active Lady Olga from Lvov


Convinced bride Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97840
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: June 14, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the epitome of tenderness, kindness and cheerful energy. As I discover the world of online dating, I am looking for a true life partner with whom I can build a deep and meaningful connection. My dedication and honesty are at the heart of my relationship, and my love of learning new things reflects my passion for life and self-development. I value family values and strive to create a happy family filled with love and mutual respect. My heart is open to romantic adventures, and I believe in creating magical moments in everyday life. I am convinced that my sensitivity and romance will resonate in the heart of a person who shares my values and is ready to build a harmonious future together. In this big world, I am looking for a like-minded person who wants to share a life path filled with sincerity, candor, and true love. I believe that on this dating site I will meet that special person with whom we will create a story filled with love and mutual respect.
Hobbies and interests
I am passionate about reading fiction that immerses me in different worlds and emotions. I like to learn new things that expand my horizons. Outdoor activities and sports are my way of maintaining balance and energy. History helps me understand the past, and cycling gives me a sense of freedom and connection with nature. These hobbies reflect my desire to grow a
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a kind heart who shares my family values and is ready to do everything for the happiness of his family. he should not only be a partner, but also a best friend, able to support me in everything. It's important for me to find someone who values the simple things in life, such as sincerity, directness, and understanding, and who knows how to build deep emotional connections. My dream is to meet a serious, responsible man, with whom I will always feel safe. He is characterized by inner beauty, a willingness to open his heart to true feelings and a desire to build strong relationships. I am convinced that I will find on this dating site that special person who wants to have a loving and caring woman around.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lyrical songs that touch the heart.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical and folk music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love novels that touch the heart.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love classic romantic movies.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas and romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling trips.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling trips.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, especially red roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Delicate pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Soft, earthy tones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pastel and calm shades.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Which highlights my femininity.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading and walking in the fresh air.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In the circle of a happy family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Family holidays.
  • Which places have you been?
    Places with a rich history and beautiful nature.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Countries with a rich culture and history.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have one.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Traditional Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in fate more than in luck.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A small amulet that has a special meaning for me.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With outstanding historical figures.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active, especially in the fresh air.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The desire to be more confident in yourself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, wallet, keys, water, sunglasses.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family has influenced me the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Live and enjoy every moment."
  • What is your life motto?
    "Appreciate every moment."
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Fun family gatherings.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook traditional dishes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family .
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, cooking is my meditation.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I prefer cozy evenings at home.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I'm a homebody.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet Place, closer to nature.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm willing to move for true love.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I am attracted to the warmth of tropical countries.