Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Evenlytempered wife Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID 94894
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth October 02, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Linguist
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sensual and romantic woman who was born for love and be loved. I am a woman who is serious and knows what she wants and needs in this life. My character is kind and soft, you will never hear me raising my voice, I do not like conflicts, I prefer to discuss all matters face to face. I also believe in true and pure love. I think that I am a woman for marriage, and I will be a good wife, lets try. I believe that it will help me to find one man for all my life. I do not want to play any games, and all I what is to create a strong and happy family.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, painting, listening to music. I like to prepare tasty dishes. I also like outdoor activities and sports.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will love me and my son. The one who can accept my child as his own. My man should be my friend, a loving husband and a good lover. A man should have a good sense of humor. He is kind, caring, sincere, understanding, responsive, loyal to his future wife. I would like to find someone I can talk to, enjoy life with and possibly marry one day.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like violet color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like painting and singing.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Israel, Poland, Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, the USA
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.