Candy Brides
Online
Curious Lady Anna from Sumy
Online
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Purposefulness Lady Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Vivid Lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla

Isabel Cristina

Online
Risky lady Isabel Cristina from Medellin (Colombia), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97421
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: May 3, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Veterinary
  • Occupation Veterinary
  • Education: graduate degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I want you to know a little about me, I am a woman who likes to fight for the things I want in my life, I am very risky in everything, I like to go out and have fun, I like to do things in a good manner, I don't like to play with the feelings of people because I would not like them to do the same, that's why I do my best if they do it for me, If you would like a risky woman who is not afraid to face life no matter what it is?
Hobbies and interests
Sport is my passion, I like to ride a bike and dance, I also play a little video games, although lately I haven't had much time for this
Looking For Men Type
I do not lose hope that that person that I have always dreamed of having in my life will arrive, a man who is risky, who is not afraid of anything and who is a great support in my life to be able to fulfill those goals and dreams that I would like to build at the same time. side of the person in my life, who knows how to please a woman at all times and who has time just for me, and I hope that it will arrive at some point
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I don't have a favorite song
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Salsa
  • What is your favorite book?
    Any of Mario Mendoza
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adam sandler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Interstellar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Terror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Soccer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Baggy clothing, especially jeans
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watching movies and sharing with my family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Completing a career and having the peace of mind that my economic stability is fine.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Know how to manage my time and money more
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthday #15
  • Which places have you been?
    Places near Bogotá
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    None
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    The traditional
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    NO
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    La roca
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Manage temper and sometimes stop being so impulsive
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell Phone, Charger, Perfume, Glitter, Wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Outdoor
  • What is your life motto?
    Without struggle there is no progress
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    All the experience of growing and learning each stage of my life with my cousins
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spaguetti
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Money
  • Do you like cooking?
    NO
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Probably, it will not close me to know or experience new things or cultures