Candy Brides
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Responsive Wife Zlatoslava from Bratislava
Online
Spontaneous Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Purposefulness Lady Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Passionate Girl Irina from Kiev
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev

Elena

Online
Slim woman Elena from Bucharest (Romania), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97341
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: November 2, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Romania
  • City: Bucharest
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Lightening engeneer
  • Occupation Administrator in beuty salon
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
A charming lady with a calm demeanor but an adventurous spirit. I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things, whether it's hiking through the mountains or trying exotic foods. My laid-back attitude makes me easy to be around, and I always manage to find the silver lining in any situation. With my positive outlook on life, I'm looking for a partner who shares my r thirst for adventure and is ready to explore the world together. If you're looking for a woman who is both active and easy-going, I might just be the perfect match for you :)
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking and baking. I always experiment with new recipes, and my friends and family love sampling my delicious creations. In my spare time, she also enjoys tending to the garden, growing beautiful flowers and fresh herbs. I'm a natural adventurer, and my love of travel has taken me to some incredible destinations around the world. I always plan my next trip and is looking for a partner who shares my love of exploration. Also I have a deep fascination with astrology, and she enjoys exploring the mysteries of the universe through reading books on the subject.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who is as adventurous and open-minded as I am. Someone who is not afraid to try new things and go on exciting adventures, whether it's exploring a new city or trying a new cuisine. I would like to find someone who is caring, honest, and loyal, and who values building a strong and meaningful relationship. Above all, I'm looking for someone who is kind-hearted and genuine, who can appreciate the simple things in life while also embracing new experiences.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Paulo Coelho "Brida"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemums, asters, roses, daffodils, lilies, cyclamen, tulips
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Piano, Brave Heart, Silence of the Lambs, Hannibal, By Fire and Sword
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cicling, kayaking, swimmimg, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, jeans and tops
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading and learning the litrature about self-knowledge, cooking, watching movies, visiting concerts, excibitions
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Change profession, learn minimum 2 foreign languages, learn dancing tango and yoga
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Once I was swimming in the sea at night with luminous plankton. I experienced childish delight from what was under my feet, from my movements the water glowed
  • Which places have you been?
    Latvia, Litva, Estonia, Finland, Turkey, Romania
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Georgia, Tibet
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially when I have an inspiration
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like dancing a lot
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes