Candy Brides
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Comfort Girl Elizaveta from Berdyansk
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Friendly Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa

Anjelika

Online
Sociable wife Anjelika in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97229
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: March 6, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: process engineer
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am deeply convinced that a woman is that magical and amazing spark that creates warmth and comfort in the house, whose main role in life is to love her man. I am a very elegant, gentle, sexy and very loving woman. I am sociable and open-minded, I like to make new acquaintances, visit new places, and dream one day to get the opportunity to travel a lot with my loved one.
Hobbies and interests
I like to drive a car, travel, go shopping, read interesting books.I like to cook, ride a quad bike and bike, spend time with my friends. In winter I always go skiing and snowboarding, I love an active lifestyle. I love cinema, theaters
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a person who will be beautiful and can make me happy. Who will accept all my love and appreciate it. I don't like empty promises, so if you don't throw words to the wind, then I'm looking for you.I just need a man who will make me happy, and I will make him happy. Tell me maybe you are the man next to whom I will be warm.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, Latino, Classic
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angeline Joly
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling, dancing, cooking
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asia & Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta & sea food
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No - I like active life style