Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Open wife Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96411
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: October 6, 1980
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 41 - 61 years old
  • woman
About me
Usually people describe me as an optimistic, open and cheerful person. Well, I guess this is more or less who I am, I think I would only add that I am also honest and reliable. I am seriously looking for real love! I have never stopped thinking it exists, even though I had some disappointments in a relationship. I take it positive as I strongly believe that my second half is looking for me too. All we had before was just an experience that leads us to each other, and here I am! I am ready to love and be loved!
Hobbies and interests
I am just a normal girl with quite normal interests. I am fond of sports, because I enjoy the effect it makes on my body and my emotional state. I like cozy evenings at home, watching TV, or reading a book. Sometimes I meet with my friends, but most of them have their families and children. I want a man in my life to share all the joys of this life.
Looking For Men Type
What man I would like to meet? It is hard just to name the features of his character. The most important is how I feel with him. I want to feel a real woman, loved and cared for. I am a cheerful person and like a good laugh, so it is great if he has a sense of humor. I want someone whom I can trust, respect and admire. I need a decent and confident man who wants to have a serious relationship and whose heart is open for real love.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising