Candy Brides
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Smart Bride Mariya from Moscow
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kharkov
Online
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Poltava

Katerina

Online
Sincerely girl Katerina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88556
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: October 16, 1998
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Musician
  • Occupation Musician, student
  • Education: College student
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am musician so I can say my personality is creative, romantic and calm. I am a very sincere person and I believe that this trait is one of the most important. I would like to become a violin in a gentle but confident male hands.
Hobbies and interests
I like to create music, I am fond of playing the piano and violin. My hobby is drawing but I do it when I have inspiration and free time;)
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for an ideal man, I just want him to be responsible, caring, with a kind heart and a stunning smile;) I am not afraid of the age difference with my future partner, because I believe in the youth of the soul.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have many favorite books, my favorite writer is Arthur Conan Doyle.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, black.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time at home or somewhere in a quiet place with my friends.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the UK, Germany and the USA.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Music.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I think I can live in both places.