Candy Brides
Online
Responsible Bride Ulyana from Khmelnitsky
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Romantic Lady Olga from Melitopol
Online
Talkative Woman Irina from Donetsk
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Confident Woman Rusmelys from Araure

Yana

Online
Kind lady Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97144
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: September 23, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Web designer
  • Occupation Designer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Are you interested in meeting a bright Ukrainian girl? I don't want to advertise myself somehow, I think the best way to find out about me is to chat with me, I hope you don't miss this chance! If you like natural beauty, then we need to get acquainted. I have no tattoos, piercings, false lips, breasts and eyelashes. Are you interested in such girls?
Hobbies and interests
sports, photography, dancing, music, art, reading, learning foreign languages.I love nature and animals
Looking For Men Type
Not a bad person and not a handsome prince. Someone down to earth with reasonable demands on a girl. Someone who loves stability and life with one girl for the rest of his life. I hope fate will give me a chance to find such a person. And we will build a great and strong love, which is now very difficult to find. Age doesnt matter for me, I am mature enought
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, light rock, blues, jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What sport do you do?
    Streching
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Not very bright colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have strong family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend time outdoors with an interesting book or interesting people
  • Are you a home type ?
    Most of all I am outdoors