Candy Brides

Al'bina

Online
Mature lady Al'bina from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 88678
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: September 26, 1981
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Trainer
  • Occupation Fitness Trainer
  • Education: college degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am mature woman. I know what I want from life and from my man. I am self-confident and I know what I can give to my man. I can love and hope to be loved. And with all those things I am family oriented and want to create a strong union with my soul-mate.
Hobbies and interests
I love yoga and pilates. I am very active and prefer active rest, camping and rest on the nature. I adore thatre and concerts-))
Looking For Men Type
Easy talks together in any situations. When we both ready to listen each other and find a real decision in any situation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lady in Red
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Soul
  • What is your favorite book?
    Mastre and Margarett
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Meril Streep
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Peaceful Warrior
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, pink roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    It depends on mood
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    The one thing is missing-my Man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my child
  • Which places have you been?
    Not many Turkey ,Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Tell you later-))
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Pancake
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sure
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I don't have any
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Meril Streep
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Theater,cinema , spending time with my son visiting parks and sport events
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a little bit slow
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick,powder telephone book wallet
  • What is your life motto?
    Always believe in better
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Spending time with my parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Rest on the beach
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes as every Ukrainian woman
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quit place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I dream of Bali-))
Advertising
Advertising