Candy Brides
Online
Smart Girl Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Unpredictable Lady Yuliya from Kherson
Online
Elegant Bride Viktoriya from Madrid
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Extremely Bride Anna from Poltava
Online
Kind Woman Lyudmila from Ternopol

Anna

Online
Kind lady Anna from Poltava (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 80109
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: August 31, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Telecommunications engineer
  • Occupation Manager of Human Resources
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am very kind, honest and have a good sense of humour. I am very affectionate, expressive, charismatic, well- educated, happy, friendly, loyal with strong family values and a big love to my life. I have positive outlook in my life, I appreciate things and do not take anything for granted, I enjoy life to the fullest.
Hobbies and interests
I am active and creative and I keep my life very interesting. Travelling is my passion. I think it is great to travel, to visit new places,to discover new things. I love sport, especially fitness and swimming, going to the gym helps to keep body and spirit in a good shape, and nowadays it is very important for every successful person.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be my soul mate, my best friend, my best lover, my happiness and my world. The man who is serious in his intentions, with a strong personality, ambitious, happy, with a good sense of humour and very affectionate. The man who maintains his body, thoughts and soul in a good shape always. The man who is happy and successful in his life and career , but also has strong family values. Someone who likes to travel, who understands all the beauty of life and enjoy it as much as I do.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Belly dancing
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • Which places have you been?
    All over Ukraine
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport,lipstick,brush,apartment keys,phone
  • What is your life motto?
    Be always positive
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes