Candy Brides
Online
Generous Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Impulsive Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Goodhumored Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Beautiful Lady Alina from Stakhanov
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky

Katerina

Online
Serious bride Katerina from Katowice (Poland), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97353
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: December 7, 1997
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Poland
  • City: Katowice
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I really like people with humor, although sometimes I can cry, I am quite vulnerable and romantic also . I am a positive person, I love recreation and I love sports. I am serious and ready to do the impossible. I am a very passionate person. I want to meet a man here who, like me, will be ready to build a serious relationship and a common future. I am a sincere and refined woman, I combine amazing qualities, I am hardworking, honest, and also consider myself a kind person.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies like cooking, outdoor activities, books, music, sports, cinema, animals, nature, travel, fashion)
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate in a man such qualities as care, charisma and calmness! A man who will always support, and who can fill life with bright colors. I would like both of us to know what we want to achieve in life and go towards our dream together. My future man should be strong in spirit and love me insanely)) I want to feel support, care, sincerity and faith in each other with YOUR person. After all, if you will tell me in the morning that you believe in me and believe that we can cope with everything, I will not have another option
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, Latino, Classic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore it
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red & black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have friendly family
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Germany, Poland, Holland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dubai, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, India
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bruce Williams
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes - I don't mind of it