Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative woman Elena from Kherson (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • Elena

  • ID 93814
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth September 03, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession administrator
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education Maritime Lyceum
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple Ukrainian girl, who is ready to give my life partner love and care, to create a happy atmosphere around. I know a lot of little things to make your day unforgettable! What about starting day with a tender kiss? Or a tasty smell from the kitchen? I have a lot of ideas! I am creative and active. I am kind. I dream about visiting many places. I like watching movies and listening to music. If you see that you need such a woman as I am, write to me and we create our future together.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling, cooking, reading, dancing. I love interesting conversations with interesting people. I always learn something new for myself, as it is never late to learn.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man who is ready to create our own world. The world of happiness and joy. I would like him to be kind and have a rich imagination and a sense of humor. And we can become so happy together as nobody was. I would like to meet a man whom I could trust, who will never cheat on me. If you recognize me in the words, write to me. We deserve to be happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Romantic books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Malena
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer genre of movies melodrama, comedy, drama, trailer, detective.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, white, pink, blue, yellow.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer all colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time and walk in nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future life in 10 years in a happy family taking care of my husband and children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To create a family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lena.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Eastern, French, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To become modest.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, money, mirror, phone, keys.
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever happens happens for the best!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sweets, cakes, salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city and another weekend live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, only with my future second half.
Advertising
Advertising