Candy Brides
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Benevolent Bride Yana from Vinnitsa
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Reliable Lady Anastasiya from Lugansk
Online
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Kind Lady Vasilisa from Kerch
Online
Cheerful Bride Olga from Odessa

Lina

Online
Creative lady Lina from Medellin (Colombia), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97615
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: March 9, 1999
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: University
  • Occupation Marketing & International Business
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman naturally capable of achieving all the goals I set for myself in life, a lover of exclusive things, that's why I still don't have someone in my life, I dedicate a part of my life to business, I also have a foundation in which we rescue animals that have been mistreated or have not had a good family. Now I am a successful woman, a little lonely because I do not know true love, I am a woman with a winning mind, I am an effective woman and with a lot of greed to achieve what I want, what do you want? What is it that prevents you from being happy?
Hobbies and interests
Hi there! I'm Lina, a girl who loves to indulge in her passions. Shopping is like a thrilling adventure for me. Exploring different stores, uncovering hidden gems, and finding great deals bring me so much joy. Museums and the arts captivate me, as I get lost in the stories behind each masterpiece. Fashion is my creative outlet, allowing me to express myself through unique styles and trends. Music and concerts make my heart beat faster, as I immerse myself in the magical atmosphere of live performances. And even though I may not be the most athletic, I appreciate the excitement and camaraderie that sports bring.
Looking For Men Type
WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? I am looking for someone to show me what love really is, someone I can fully trust, someone with whom I can continue to travel the whole world, that person will support me with my projects and want to achieve future goals at my side, who teaches me everything he knows and who is dedicated to me as much as I am to him, if you see something interesting write me, I am an open-minded woman, I just want to be happy, I'll wait for you in my Inbox.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Amigos
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Tuesdays With Morrie, Mitch Albom
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robinson Díaz
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Muerte entre las flores
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Seatball
  • What sport do you do?
    Bandy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Reds
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fresh
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sleep
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My Graduation
  • Which places have you been?
    Villavicencio
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Cali
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Porridge
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Pilar Castaño
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothig
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Handles
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Action is the foundational key to all success.
  • What is your life motto?
    I never dreamed of success. I worked for it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I traveled with my family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cod
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Gifts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Tropical Country