Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Kind lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 95881
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: January 23, 1973
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: hairdresser
  • Occupation hairdresser
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a hardworking woman. I love what I do and enjoy making my clients even more beautiful every visit! I am kind, caring, friendly and ambitious. I still believe in love and that two people can make each other really happy in life! I am a very romantic person, so I need love, care and warmth from my future husband. I am ready to present him all love from my heart and all my soul!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy walks near the sea, BBQ with my friends and family. I like shopping. I like drinking tasty coffee with a desert in cozy cafes (especially in spring). Simple things make me happy, especially if I can share it with a great person.
Looking For Men Type
I am a strong woman, but I want to find the man with whom I will feel like a little girl and know that I am like behind a stone wall. I would like him to be kind and caring with a sense of humor. And love me, of course).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music, 80's and 90's.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, tulips, chrysanthemums.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white, red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is orange.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, red colors in my clothes.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a life partner.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Portugal, Sweden.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook homemade pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising