Candy Brides
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Online
Rational Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Conservative Bride Alina from Odessa
Online
Talkative Bride Anastasiya from Ternopol
Online
Kind Girl Svetlana from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Sportive Lady Kristina from Khmelnitsky

Dar'ya

Online
Persistent lady Dar'ya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 96323
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: October 27, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Cook
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, caring and loving girl. I love life. I am not a conflicted person and I always try to solve problems peacefully. I always make my way to people and the world through trust. I always believe in kindness and love. I am persistent. Everything I have achieved and what I want to achieve, I do myself and on my own.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer an active lifestyle. I like dancing and playing sports. I also like cycling and walking in nature. In my free time I watch TV shows. I like to watch romantic films and listen to music. I am hospitable. I like to meet guests and cook delicious food.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a caring, kind, responsible, intelligent and tender man. I would like him to support me in my endeavours, care about me, love me and be close to me every day of our life. I am looking for a man with a tender heart and real power. I want to have a romantic life with my beloved man, spend time together and enjoy every moment together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like dance music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, love story movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cycling.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching TV shows, walking, dancing in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a cook.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    We will discuss that with my man.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.