Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded bride Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Inna

  • ID 92947
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 05, 1998
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Social worker
  • Education University (still studying)
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open-minded, hard-working, passionate! I used to trust people very much, especially close to me, but I had experience of being manipulated by them. Now I am the same, but just a little bit more careful. It is so nice that you are reading about me: "Man is walking with God in his heart all life, and woman is walking with man." The young woman who is ready for action - it is about me! I love my family and my country. There are a lot of good, kind and smart people, especially girls. I am studying and working in Kiev and ready to meet an interesting personality. I want to love once and forever. I am not perfect, but I hope that we will like each other's strong sides and weaknesses.
Hobbies and interests
I do yoga, because it is very good for my body. I also like cooking - mostly Ukrainian dishes. But my passion is modeling. I am a model and I have found myself in a modeling business - I am a modeling agency manager. This is what I can do very well! Models often need my support, they follow me and I just give them some good advice on how to build their career right.
Looking For Men Type
As I have said, "woman is walking with man"- I need to find the man to walk with him all life, support him and be a reliable foundation for him. I want him to come back home again and again with happiness and strong desires. He is strong, manly, sincere, responsible and man of his word. I believe that you have all these qualities. Age is just a number, I look at people what they have in their heart and mind!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have travelled a lot around Ukraine - Lviv, Odessa, Kiev, Poltava, Kharkiv, but I am very interested in traveling around the world.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Inka.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, bag, mobile phone, keys, comb, lipstick
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Fishing with my family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat & Vegetables
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Happiness
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising