Candy Brides

Alla

Online
Social woman Alla from Kherson (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96806
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 18, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Medicine
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am like the sunshine and shining around with my bright vivid personality which energizes and can warm everybody up I deal with in my every day life, work, and people I know. I am extravert, golden-hearted, tender, soft, beautiful, energetic, romantic, happy, sincere lady.
Hobbies and interests
Sailing, BBQ, drawing, horse riding, diving, I love to attend ancient libraries, theather, cinema, going for shopping, traveling, psychology, yoga, fitness-club.
Looking For Men Type
Educated, smatrt, intelligent, strong, healthy, responsibl, generous, caring. Huge gape in age is OK, because love has no age and you feel inside the soul for that age you feel, not that age which is in pasport.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Love Story, Devective, Adventures
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Going to the camp for summer time together with classmates
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali, France, Maldives, Lichtenstein, Switzerland, Great Britain, the USA, Japan. And long long list. As much countries as possible.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both. Depends which people are around me, which season and which atmosphere
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No, nothing to change, too ideal character
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salmon under white sauce with asparagus and red caviar on the top of it
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice cream
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising