Candy Brides
Online
Amiable Girl Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Natural Lady Diana from Lvov
Online
Serious Bride Valentina from Nikolaev
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Confident Woman Rusmelys from Araure
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug

Kristina

Online
Purposefull girl Kristina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 92675
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: July 27, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation Kindergartener
  • Education: High school
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I love life and I appreciate small things and moments in my life. I am a lovely and romantic lady, who is also sincere, warm-hearted and tender. I came here to find someone special, my future second half to enjoy life together. I like hugs and kisses and can do it for the whole day). I have a good sense of humor and a smile on my face almost never does not disappear). I prefer to be natural and totally sincere and honest in everything about me.
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person. For this, I am full of different ideas, both for life and for relationships). I love animals very much and take great care of them! I like to play sports and dance! I am also very open to everything new and I will never refuse an offer to go skating or make a parachute jump). I love evening walks alone, but I will be happy to walk with you together).
Looking For Men Type
In fact, I don't know which man will choose my heart). I am sure that when we meet, I will understand that it is him! But still, I think that the main goal of my man should be love, family and health. For me, a good man is one who can appreciate, respect and love his woman, and who will give me the opportunity to be near him a fragile and vulnerable woman). I appreciate care, generosity and a sense of humor in a person. It would be great if he knew how to turn an ordinary day into a romantic fairy tale. I will be happy if you are a creative person like me).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Trance music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink or white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.