Candy Brides


Devoted bride Diana from Poltava (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91516
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: September 03, 1999
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation seller, student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful girl who has a big heart; I am ready to give my love and care to all whom I love and whom I cherish; I like to spend time with children - I dream of becoming a good mother in the future; also very fond of animals - this is the source of good mood; I like to be active and I'm always glad to talk with interesting people
Hobbies and interests
it's important for me that my life is filled with positive and good emotions, so I always find time for sports, meetings with friends, and travel; I like to visit the cinema - I watch films in which you can find answers to some vital questions; also I like to cook - it's fun and there's always room for imagination
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet an interesting, full of life optimism and energy man who is already ready for a serious relationship; despite my young age, I pay a lot of attention to the family - for me it's the most vagrant, so I want my man to share my dreams and desires in this direction; I want to feel his care and love, I want to laugh and be sad with him, I want him to be always there - physically and mentally
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Mother's Heart"
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes very
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Marital status
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I really believe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, book, lipstick, phone, keys
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Really want to