CandyBrides
MENÜ

Elena

Online
Clever lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94530
  • Alter: 33
  • Geburtsdatum: Oktober 27, 1986
  • Wuchs: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Gewicht: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Haarfarbe: Blonde
  • Augenfarbe: Aqua
  • Land: Ukraine
  • Stadt: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Familienstand: Ledig
  • Kinder: Nein
  • Rauchen: No
  • Alkohol: Never
  • Beruf: Economist
  • Occupation Model
  • Ausbildung: University
  • Englische Sprache: Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen: kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner: 30 - 75 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a sincere and honest woman. Maybe you can think that I am strange, but I am not looking for ONLY love. I am looking for a friend. Relationships are built not only on one love. Love is temporary, passion, storm of emotions. It's all over, if there is no friendship between two people. Only real friends can carry their love, passion, hot relationships through time and save all those feelings. I had no very successful experience in relationships. BUT I STILL BELIEVE IN LOVE! I still believe to find a man with whom I will feel safe. The man whom I will love with all my heart. Are you looking for it on this site? Then I came here to meet you! Don't miss our chance at happiness. I expect actions from you and you will see, how lovely, caring, hot and passionate I can be.
Hobbys und Interesse
In my spare time, I love go to the gym. I like to be in good shape. I can say that I am a very active person. All the free time in the summer I spend at sea. This is the place where your body and soul can relax. But my biggest passion is cooking. I love to cook every weekend to try something new to please my family.
Männertype suchend
A person who knows what support is. I want to find someone who is not afraid to go together through all the difficulties and obstacles in our way. Life is not sugar, but we can make it better. If we respect and support each other. I hope I will find such man here! Someone who will really appreciate our relationship!
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    My favorite seasons are spring and summer.
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    My favorite sport is artistic gymnastics.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Blue, white, black
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    In my spare time I like to be engaged in sports.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I believe in luck.
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    Yes, it is a ring presented by my friend.
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    My parents influenced my life most.
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes, I am willing.
Werbung
Werbung