Candy Brides
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Responsive Girl Inna from Odessa
Online
Dreamy Lady Dina from San Jose
Online
Realist Wife Olga from Kishinev
Online
Sweet Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Industrious Bride Marina from Kiev
Online
Open Woman Yana from Kherson
Online
Kind Girl Marina from Melitopol

Kristina

Online
Peaceful lady Kristina from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96084
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: December 20, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Elementary school teacher / Math teacher
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: MBA degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am a special girl. I had a difficult childhood and this made me strong, but at the same time I have a gentle character and a kind heart. I value honesty, good actions, a sense of humor, intelligence and just a kind heart. I am a good listener and you can share with me all your secrets.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to travel. I have visited some countries and really want to see many more. I like to swim and I like taking photos outdoors by the sea or in nature. I like animals very much. I also like to dance and I know some types of dancing.
Looking For Men Type
I dream about meeting my man who will support me at any moment. Who will teach me how to love and be happy. And I really want to introduce my future husband to my mother! I want to find a man who will be able to become the main part of my life, the person for whom I will live.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Angélique by Anne Golon
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in my spare time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Kris.
  • What is your life motto?
    Business before pleasure!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.