Candy Brides
Online
Opened Wife Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Sporty Lady Irina from Odessa
Online
Energy Lady Yuliya from Simferopol
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Lively Girl Anna from Melitopol

Ol'ga

Online
Weak woman Ol'ga from London (United Kingdom), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97863
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 8, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • City: London
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Hotel management
  • Occupation Hotel receptionist
  • Education: College
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
A serious woman who is ready for love to appear in her life. My great desire is for truly loving eyes to look at me and in return I will give the same feelings. I am ready for our meeting in reality to take place as quickly as possible.
Hobbies and interests
Reading books with a cup of coffee, communicating with interesting people, walking along endless streets, shopping, going to the movies with friends, traveling.
Looking For Men Type
A man with whom we will have one world of love for two, and we will see all the beauty together. Our dreams will become common goals in which we, like the heroes of novels, will live our love. Age does not matter to me, for the reason that it is not at all the main thing, but what is important is how we understand love together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alexandra Dumas The Three Musketeers
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to many beautiful places
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European and Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes