Candy Brides
Online
Reasonable Girl Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Open Woman Yana from Kherson
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Considered Woman Agnessa from Poltava
Online
Responsible Girl Violetta from Kharkov
Online
Comfort Bride Aleksiya from Buenos Aires
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna

Elena

Online
Cheerful bride Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 93265
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: March 31, 1969
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: lawyer, nurse
  • Occupation A marketer
  • Education: higher, secondary vocational
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am caring and kind by nature. I am a cheerful lady and I have a great sense of humor. I am the one who feels comfortable being in big companies of people. I make friends easily. I am the one who is communicative, positive, and creative. I carry up any conversation, as I like to discuss many topics, especially, I like history. I like jokes. People feel my positive vibes and fill up with my good energetics. I am a tender lady and sensitive one. As a painter I can feel people very carefully. My good intuition helps me in many ways. I never stuck on problems; I find only positive and even perfect sides in imperfect things. I can say that my nature is very interesting. I can share more with you later.
Hobbies and interests
I am very creative, and I enjoy drawing and painting. I knit. I really enjoy embroidering and creating my own patterns. I love photography and taking photos is my passion. I can say I am an experienced traveller and I always look for traveling somewhere to an interesting place. I like learning new cultures. I do sports. I love to walk with my dog Terra. I read a lot. Approximately, I read about 40 books per year, and I enjoy historical books, I also like sci-fi ones. I love being by the sea. I enjoy outdoor activities.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to meet a tender, kind, communicative, cheerful, positive, caring man, who is ready to build his last relationship and get married. I need a simple man who can enjoy same interests as I do. I am interested in a real meeting!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Lake House
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Big Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a painter.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a caring wife, beloved lady, best photographer and best children's photographer.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to Thailand.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Exotic Islands
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.