Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attentive girl Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 92954
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth October 21, 1994
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
You know, I like talking about myself and I can tell you a lot about me. My character is very soft and tender. I am very attentive and caring. I think that self-development is very important in our life and I like to learn many new things every day. I am very well-balanced and I do not shout and argue. I have a good sense of humor and together with my friends we like to have fun and joke around. I like to communicate with people and I adore children. I am ready to give all my love and care to my future kids and to my husband.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of diamond mosaic, dancing, camping, reading books, spending my time with my close people. I do not know if you have heard about diamond mosaic, but I think that I should tell you something about this. Diamond mosaic is a kind of embroidery, but you do this with the help of little pastes. It looks really great. Besides it helps me to relax and to forget about different troubles.
Looking For Men Type
I need a mature and serious man with a good sense of humor. I know how to be serious and how to have fun that is why I am looking for a man who will always support me. My beloved man should be smart, well-educated, but at the same time a simple person. I want to meet a kind, helpful and sensitive man. Emotions play a big role in our life that is why I hope that in our life there will be only positive emotions. I am a very family-oriented person and I am looking for a man with the same values!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, classical music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing, basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a successful woman and happy wife.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, some islands
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook almost everything.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising