Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young lady Arina from Nikopol (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color black
  • Arina

  • ID 94112
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth February 12, 2001
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Agnostic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Crane operator
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
Yes, I am young, but only by passport...If you know me better, you will see how serious my intentions are. As for me, also I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I am an honest, open-minded person. I love trying everything new. I am not afraid of a little risk, because I used to deal with different situations and always found a solution. I want you to open my nature. I do not want to open all my inside secrets right now. It would be much more interesting to know each other step by step, wouldn't it? I am looking for a serious relationship! I am here not for games. I am ready to create my own family.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests. I am fond of art, fashion and design, beauty side. I love to go to the gym and always try to be in harmony with my body. I also like walking and good music. But most of all, I love to watch TV shows about travelling! I like traveling and trying new things, taking up new hobbies, watching movies, reading books, listening to music.
Looking For Men Type
I decided to make a profile on this site, because I am seeking a real man and real relations for life. I am sure that my man should give me all his attention, but I understand and I am ready to give all my love and care from my heart. I do not ask a lot. I just want you to be who you are. I really need a spark between us. It will mean that you are special for me. Just be honest, kind and with serious intentions to me. I hope that you know what you want and how you want to live. I hope to find such a man here and I will do my best to make him happy!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, TV series
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gym, running, figure skating, tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, blue, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic, fashionable
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved wife, happy mother.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To be independent from parents.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I am realistic.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have, but it is my secret.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook delicious borscht, pasta, pies.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
Advertising
Advertising