Candy Brides
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Humble Woman Kristina from Mirgorod
Online
Positive Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Nice Bride Anastasiya from Brovary
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Romantic Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev

Alina

Online
Lucky lady Alina from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96035
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: September 11, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, cheerful lady with a good sense of humor. I cannot say that I have an ideal character and I am as good as gold! At the same time I am a caring, supportive and kind girl. I would never leave someone in trouble and I am ready to share the last piece of something with dear ones. I trust people easily and I am very lucky enough to meet only good ones in my life. I am a happy person and I can see beautiful things everywhere, every day; I am open for new experiences, for new emotions and I am ready to fall in love. Is it possible to tell everything about yourself? I think in a short description of me I cannot tell everything, reveal my heart, my thoughts, my feelings!
Hobbies and interests
Reading books is my hobby. I like to delve into the book or story I am reading about. At the same time I like sports and working on my body. I like fitness, swimming and stretching, I am flexible and I like to look good and stay healthy.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man, who will make me happy. He is kind, intelligent, successful and independent. I wish him, first of all, to become my friend and partner. I believe in the power of communication between a couple. Anyway, the spiritual life is essential for me, because for me material things are not enough for my development. I believe that if you really love someone, you can be happy in simple details. I am waiting for our communication.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like beige color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer camel beige color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.