Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Kind girl Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95756
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: January 15, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Hotel manager
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single Ukrainian woman. I think that I have a wonderful character and a good sense of humor. I am kind, loyal and loving. I have never been abroad. I think that it was the right decision to register on this site. Despite the fact that I am young, I really want to fall in love and lose my head, because love is the most wonderful feeling on earth. I want simple female happiness and sincere feelings. I believe that this is my chance to fulfil my desires.
Hobbies and interests
I like to play sports and lead an active lifestyle. I love cycling along the coast and enjoying the sea breeze on the weekends. I also love to run in the morning.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a purposeful, charismatic, cheerful, loyal person. I need a man with clear goals in life and a positive outlook on any difficulties. For me, the most important things are love and trust. I am looking for a decent man with serious views on the future and a desire to create a family. I believe that I will find this man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Ward No. 6" by Anton Chekhov
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, sci-fi, detective movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, basketball.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white, beige colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Any color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching TV shows, reading, riding a bike, running.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a bright life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got a small dog.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Italy, USA, Romania, Paris.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a ruby.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Headphones, notebook, napkins, lipstick, passport.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If in doubt, flip a coin, if you don't like the option, then you have already decided everything.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna, pasta.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, yes.
Advertising
Advertising