Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93742
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 11, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawer
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a gentle lady with a beautiful smile that needs the support and care of her man. I am a person who knows how to find compromises, I can listen and I'm interested in the opinion of another person. I'm an emotional and open person and I really appreciate this quality in other people. I believe that honesty should be the basis of relations
Hobbies and interests
My big hobby is dancing)I adore to listen to music and move)Dancing is in my soul)I give all my passion to it)
Looking For Men Type
I have a strong idea of what my man must be like. He is a clever and strong personality. He is kind, passionate, loving, and caring. He is ready to take risks and enter adventures with me. I want my man to be patient as I am not perfection, and in case of misunderstanding, I do not want any aggression or anger to be expressed from any side. I want peace and happiness in our home.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Eagles-Hotel California)
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer!I like to spend time near lakes and on beach)
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Breakfast at Tiffany's
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing is my life)
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colores and adore light pink)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to visit my dance classes and have meeting with my friends)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course I believe)To my mind everything in our world is happening for a reason)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my time very actively)I am trying not to sit on one place)
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "What you choose also chooses you."Kamand Kojouri
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I love to travel and I think it is not problem for me to change place for living)
Advertising
Advertising