Candy Brides
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk
Online
Real Woman Nataliya from Lodz
Online
Pleased Bride Alina from Kiev
Online
Nice Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Online
Dream Bride Alena from Kharkov
Online
Passionate Bride Alisa from Kherson

Melisa

Online
Kind bride Melisa from Medellin (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97549
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: July 24, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teachar
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a very funny girl with desire to get ahead, with many goals to accomplish, also something naughty, I like men who are detail-oriented, who know how to conquer women, since most don't know how to do it, I'm also very detail-oriented I like to show my affection but when they really deserve it, I'm also simple, kind and funny when given the opportunity.
Hobbies and interests
Hello! I am a girl passionate about traveling, dancing and immersing myself in the fascinating world of art. Nothing fills me with more excitement than exploring new destinations, discovering vibrant cultures and immersing myself in the diversity that our wonderful planet has to offer. Dancing is my favorite form of expression, letting the rhythm flow through every fiber of my being, releasing energy and emotions. I love to immerse myself in the magic of art, from the most captivating paintings to the most impressive sculptures, each work transports me to a world of creativity and beauty. Besides, the beach is my refuge, where I can relax and enjoy the sound of the sea and the soft breeze while I enjoy the sun and the waves that caress my feet.
Looking For Men Type
You know I'm not looking for something specific, from a person, but if there is something that catches my attention in someone is their simplicity, their way of treating people, I know that there are no perfect people, but I'm looking for my perfect person, who has their flaws, weaknesses, so we can work and support each other in life, our goals, I hope to hear from you soon.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Good day
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kinds of music, especially rap and romantic salsa
  • What is your favorite book?
    Under the same star
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three meters under the sky
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Terror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Grey
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Be with my family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I see myself in the United States
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to think more about myself and not about others
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i got my first puppy
  • Which places have you been?
    Melgar, Carmen de Apicalá, Tolima, Nile
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Chile, Mexico, United States
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Don't have
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ice cube
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to change my temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My ID, my keys, my makeup, my cell phone, perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My brothers, my father, my mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I would like a date on the beach with candles and roses
  • What is your life motto?
    There is no shame in falling, but there is pride in getting back up.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went out with my family to play in the park
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lentils
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A trip
  • Do you like cooking?
    No
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes