Candy Brides
Online
Sociable Lady Anna from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Bride Alina from Donetsk
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Welleducated Lady Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Trustful Woman Yana from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Blonde Woman Elena from Dnipro

Karina

Online
Witty bride Karina from Rubezhnoe (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 92733
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 9, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Rubezhnoe
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Therapist
  • Occupation Intern
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy going and cheerful person. I always stay in a positive mood. Sport is important for me, as I like to keep myself in good shape and to be fit. Reading is what brings to me a lot of pleasure. Actually, it is possible to say that I lead an active lifestyle. I am a quite inquisitive person and I like to learn something new, as life is filled with many interesting things, facts and of course people.
Hobbies and interests
Being an active person, I prefer more to enjoy active things, like sport, I do fitness. I also adore travelling and one more thing is reading books.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man by my side, and it is natural as I am a woman. I want and hope you will be a reliable and charismatic person who knows well what you want and hopes to get in life and from life. I hope you are also purposeful and with a friendly sense of humour, it is also very important for me. And one more thing - you should also want to meet a woman for the whole life!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, pop, rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kit Harington, Nicole Kidman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas, comedies, fantasy, cartoons
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Orange, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I'd like to become a dermatocosmetologist and to open my own clinic of aesthetic medicine.
  • Which places have you been?
    I've been to some cities of my country and Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    UAE
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian, Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I walked to the city square with my mum.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    BBQ
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.