Candy Brides
Online
Happy Wife Castillo from Maracay
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Neat Bride Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Lovely Lady Aleksandra from Sevastopol
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Wellread Bride Andreea from Bucharest
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Wife Yuliya from Chernovtsy

Ekaterina

Online
Talkative woman Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96171
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 27, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English teacher
  • Occupation English teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am on this site with a serious intention to find my second half. I am a very easy-going and open lady. I am a very active and optimistic lady. I have a lot of energy. That is why I always try to find something to do. I like to spend lots of time with my friends and outdoors. I like active kinds of sport. Also I am very talkative and I adore children. maybe exactly because of this I decided to become a teacher.
Hobbies and interests
I have lots of hobbies, and I like to try myself in different areas. I adore cooking and it is one of my biggest passion. But at the same time, I like to look for myself. That is why I go in for sport regularly, and I am very good at face lifting. It is a special system of actions that help you to look young and pretty. I like to make clothes and design is what I like to do in my free time. I even have my own small collection at home.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, caring and honest man. For me honesty and trust are the basis of any kind of relations. I hope that very soon I will meet a man, with whom I will share my life. I think that partners should share all good and bad times with each other. Always support and rely on each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.