Candy Brides
Online
Devoted Woman Irina from Odessa
Online
Peaceful Lady Kristina from Odessa
Online
Complaisant Girl Anna from Sumy
Online
Positive Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk
Online
Devoted Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Tactful Girl Irina from Kharkov

Tat'yana

Online
Tolerant bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94829
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: February 7, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Secretary
  • Occupation Massage therapist, manicurist
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, not quick-tempered, honest person with a good sense of humor. I love to relax with my friends. I love the sea, sweets. I love movies and TV shows. I love animals and I dream of having a dog and a big aquarium with different fish).
Hobbies and interests
I like to give a massage, a manicure. I like to watch movies. I also like outdoor recreation and the sea a lot.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good, positive, goal-oriented man with a good sense of humor and a healthy appetite, love for traveling, fishing and the desire to have many friends.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Artik & Asti - Under Hypnosis
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don't like books.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I do not have favorite actors, it all depends on the film.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Little Wolf.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, science fiction.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, swimming, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I have no specific color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer free style. All depends on my mood and the weather.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, eating, sleeping.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I know that I will own a network of beauty salons and I will have a happy family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I am happy with my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day I found out that I would have a daughter.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Germany, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a coin presented by my uncle.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Will Smith
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to learn to trust people less.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, cigarettes, perfume, keys, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother has always been a role model for me and I try to match her.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The more good a person has, the less bad he sees in others.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was presented with a kitten. It was a very memorable event.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French fries, potatoes, borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want a son.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I visit night clubs, but very rarely.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, for the most part.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Life in the city is much more promising, but I also like to spend time in the countryside.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I dream to live in warm countries.