Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 93404
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth October 23, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an energetic, well-bred, intelligent, feminine, loving, romantic, passionate woman with romantic and pure dreams, faithful goals in life. I value family traditions. I am bright like a sun. I am positive, easy-going! I simply love life and people around! I adore animals, children! I enjoy sports, practice dancing and I can also sing! I want to travel together with my man, explore this life, share passion! Do you want to be passion of mine?
Hobbies and interests
I love to create beauty with my own hands. For me it was important that everything around was beautiful. I mean beauty salon and I can not stand aside. Making people beautiful is my calling.
Looking For Men Type
For me happy and ideal relations and ideal man start when two people with the mutual dreams and spiritual values meet each other, and their hearts are open to meet true love, and couple is ready to work on creating ideal relations every day and night. I dream about family in harmony, love and passion to live together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Everything's Eventual by Stephen King.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My memories from University.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising