Candy Brides
Online
Interested Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Flexible Bride Ekaterina from St. Petersburg
Online
Friendly Bride Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Reasonable Girl Aleksandra from Zheltye Vody
Online
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk

Tat'yana

Online
Capable girl Tat'yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93341
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: October 22, 1998
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manicurist
  • Occupation Manicurist
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very special girl). I like to develop intellectually to be able to discuss any topic. I have beautiful long hair, brown eyes. In my opinion, I am not tall. I am responsive. I am a little naive. I love romance, I love roses of intimate color.
Hobbies and interests
I am a manicurist by profession. I really like my profession, because I love to make women happy and this is my main income. I am interested in traveling. I like sea very much. I cannot live without sea and I am like a frog in the water. It sounds very funny).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the type of man who is monogamous, who does not change his decision in five minutes. I do not like alcoholics, who drink alcohol a lot. For me it is a taboo. I can drink a little only on holidays or special occasions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip-hop
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Intimate red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Dominican Republic
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Goddess, because my last name sounds almost as that word.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend more relaxed, but if there are people in my environment who are active I can support
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life a lot.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spaghetti with cheese
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't like to relocate to a tropical country.