Candy Brides

Nadejda

Online
Tender woman Nadejda from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 89207
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: October 01, 1987
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation temporarily unemployed
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Of course it would be better to ask my friends and people who know me to describe my personality. But I will try to be as objective as possible. I think I am simple, life loving, intelligent and positive person. I am tender, soft and affectionate woman. I am loving and kind mother. I have been always creative and that is why I like hairdressing. I have a dream to open small beauty salon one day.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, taking care of my dog, being in the forest. I also like making photos of nature and will be glad to develop this skill. I also like to take care of plants and have many of them all over the season. I like animals and I have a dog Olvi. I like to have walks with her and I like a lot to spend time outside, to enjoy the beauty of nature. Like many other people, I like watching good movies, reading good books, having a nice dinner and other simple things of everyday life.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man to build lifetime relations. I want him to be sincere and honest with me. I want him to be a real and open. Of course a man should share my interests and views on life though I am open to any new experiences.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Master and Margarita"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and black, but it depends on the mood
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Design of clothes, hairdressing
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In a small family circle having bbq in the yard
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Many
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    If you want to do something well, do it yourself.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Many:)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I have a daughter but if i meet a man who wants, i would not mind
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising